London Museum Tour

List of top museums in London(UK), where the visitor visit mostly. You can find the necessary information of museums like tickets, timing and transport, so that you can easily plan your trip.

The National Gallery The National Gallery Tour
The National Gallery is a museum of art located in Trafalgar Square in Central London. Established in 1824. it’s homes a selection of over 2,300 artwork dating from the mid-13th millennium to 1900. read more…

The London Transport Museum The London Transport Museum Collection
The London Transport Museum store and explain the transport history of Britain’s capital city(London). The majority of the museum’s displays arose in the collection of London Transport, but since the creation of Transport for London in 2000. read more…

Science Museum Science Museum Inside
The Science Museum is a significant museum on Exhibition Road in South Kensington, London. It’s established in 1857 and today is one of the city’s significant sightseeing opportunities. read more…

Natural History Museum Natural History Museum Tour
The Natural History Museum is a presenting a huge collection of specimens from various sections of natural history. The museum located in Cromwell Road, London. read more…

Madame Tussauds wax-heroe-at-madame-tussauds
Madame Tussauds London is a museum and tourist attraction located in Central London. It is known for creating life size wax models of celebrities. read more…

Churchill War Rooms churchill-war-rooms-tour
The Churchill War Rooms is basically a combination of two individual areas : The Churchill Museum, exploring the life of Winston Churchill, and the Cabinet War Rooms, the underground area where Churchill directed the forces during World War II. read more…

National Maritime Museum National Maritime Museum Inside
The National Maritime Museum (NMM) is the leading maritime museum in Greenwich, London. Also the biggest museum of its kind on the globe. read more…

British Museum London british-museum-london-inside
The British Museum is a museum focused to individual lifestyle and history, located in the Bloomsbury area of London. Its long lasting collection, numbering some 8 million works, is among the biggest and most extensive existing and comes from all major regions, illustrating and recording the history of individual lifestyle from its origins to the present. read more…

HMS Belfast hms-belfast-gun-room
HMS Belfast is a museum ship and they finished his services for Royal Navy. After completing the services, the ship converted into the museum. read more…

Firepower Museum firepower-museum-inside
Firepower – The Royal Artillery Museum situated in Woolwich in south-east London, UK. This museum dedicated to the history of the Royal Military, Royal Arsenal and the Royal Artillery. read more…

Victoria and Albert Museum victoria-and-albert-museum-tour-inside
The Victoria and Albert Museum, London is the world’s biggest museum of decorative artistry and design, housing a lasting selection of over 4.5 thousand things. It is established in 1852 and known as after King Victoria and Prince Albert. read more…

Imperial War Museum imperial-war-museum-inside
Imperial War Museums (IWM) is a British national museum company with divisions at five locations in England, three of which are in London. read more…

Tate Modern tate-modern-inside
Tate Modern, A modern art gallery placed in London. It is Britain’s national gallery of worldwide modern art and forms part of the Tate group (together with Tate England, Tate Gatwick, Tate St Ives and Tate Online). Tate Modern is the most-visited modern art gallery in the world, with around 4.7 thousand visitors per year. read more…

Use-full Links



Booking.com

Related posts:

Categories:   Museums

Tags:  , ,

   

Comments